Our Sales Representatives


   New York, Connecticut


Creative Bath Sales, LLC
Jerry Pedulla
jerry@creativebathsales.com
Office: 908-403-4304
Cell: 917-535-1837
Fax: 866-403-4304

www.creativebathsales.com


  Long Island, New York


Creative Bath Sales, LLC
John M. Walsh
jmwalsh327@yahoo.com
Cell: 516-242-2913

www.creativebathsales.com


   New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania


Creative Bath Sales, LLC
Donna Barlow
donna@creativebathsales.com
Cell: 732-966-6553
Fax: 732-571-2889

www.creativebathsales.com


  Arizona


Creative Bath Sales, LLC
Jeff Maples
jeff@creativebathsales.com
Cell: 602-696-3168
Fax: 480-502-5799

www.creativebathsales.com


   Canada


Swordfish Agency

David Benson
david@swordfishagency.com

Phone: 888-247-2777
Cell: 416-901-1453
Fax: 877-247-2777

www.swordfishagency.com

Shane McCardle
shane@swordfishagency.com
Phone: 877-537-5267

Stephanie Chabot
Provincial sales manager – Quebec
stephanie@swordfishagency.com
Phone: 514-312-2020
888-247-2777 x103
Fax: 888-988-6856


   Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota


Jed Grams Sales
Jed Grams
jgrams59@yahoo.com
Cell: 920-246-1611
Fax: 920-490-4588


  Southern California


Pinpoint Marketing & Sales
Vic Stalley
kbvstalley@aol.com
Phone: 805-492-7091
Fax: 805-492-0752

  Northeast

  RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, Western PA, Upstate NY

  Key Account Northeast

 


  Upstate New York

 


  RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

 


  RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

 


  RI, MA

 


 

  Western PA

 


The Sales Group
13 Nature Trail
Hamden, CT 06518

William G. Miranda
bill@tsg-agency.com
Phone: 203-288-0099
Fax: 203-230-8243

Jeffery B. Dougherty
jeff@tsg-agency.com
Phone: 203-245-5800 x12
Fax: 203-245-5883

James Dozois
james@tsg-agency.com
Cell: 774-258-0421
Fax: 401-714-0263

Kevin Silveira
kevin@tsg-agency.com
Cell: 401-369-0799
Fax: 401-216-8416

Brandon Fricke
brandon@tsg-agency.com
Cell: 401-626-5703

Beau Forte
beau@tsg-agency.com
Cell: 201-783-3435