Our Sales Representatives


   New York, Connecticut


Creative Bath Sales, LLC
Jerry Pedulla
jerry@creativebathsales.com
Office: 908-403-4304
Cell: 917-535-1837
Fax: 866-403-4304

www.creativebathsales.com


  Long Island, New York


Creative Bath Sales, LLC
Shyra Reiss
shyra@creativebathsales.com
Cell: 917-626-9551

www.creativebathsales.com


   New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania


Creative Bath Sales, LLC
Donna Barlow
donna@creativebathsales.com
Cell: 732-966-6553
Fax: 732-571-2889

www.creativebathsales.com


  Arizona


Creative Bath Sales, LLC
Jeff Maples
jeff@creativebathsales.com
Cell: 602-696-3168
Fax: 480-502-5799

www.creativebathsales.com


   Canada


Swordfish Agency

David Benson
david@swordfishagency.com

Phone: 888-247-2777
Cell: 416-901-1453
Fax: 877-247-2777

www.swordfishagency.com

Shane McCardle
shane@swordfishagency.com
Phone: 877-537-5267

Stephanie Chabot
Provincial sales manager – Quebec
stephanie@swordfishagency.com
Phone: 514-312-2020
888-247-2777 x103
Fax: 888-988-6856


   Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota


Jed Grams Sales
Jed Grams
jgrams59@yahoo.com
Cell: 920-246-1611
Fax: 920-490-4588

Erin Grams

egrams.JTG@yahoo.com

Cell: 920-241-4705


  Southern California


Pinpoint Marketing & Sales
Vic Stalley
kbvstalley@aol.com
Phone: 805-492-7091
Fax: 805-492-0752